Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Reapers Hollow Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • Flat Acres Farm 11321 Dransfeldt Rd.
  • Parker, CO
  • 303-805-1038
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
PG-13
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Scream Parks
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified 3 Attractions 1 low price! Awesomely Scary!!

    I’ve been to all the Haunted Houses in Colorado and this is by far the best outdoor haunted attraction in the state! There are 3 Totally different themed attractions all 3 for $30. Tons of actors, lots of scares and nothing beats the outdoor atmosphere. If you’re going to spend your money on a haunted attraction this is the one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary as hell!

    3 attractions, each different and scary as hell!! Goblins Grove was my favorite.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well planned scares

    This place is our favourite. We came last year, and they’d changed lots of things this year without losing the scare and entertainment factors. The haunted house was mostly outside and it augured well with the creepy theme. The shack in the cornfield scared the wind out of me. My BF was also startled on couple of occasions. The scares were well planned and executed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified WOW!!!

    WOW!!! 3 terrifying outdoor haunted attractions!! The sets, actors, and props are the best I've ever seen

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Thoroughly enjoyed....

    Save the long queue, everything was quite good at Reaper’s Hollow. Great sets, creepy details, props, effects and scare actors willing to go to any extend to scare the visitors! Few of the scares in the shack caught me by surprise. Great planning and execution by the actors. We both thoroughly enjoyed the haunt. A must visit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Monster chase awesome...

    So many haunts to walk through, the monsters were the best!! They chased me and brother throughout the whole haunt!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent scary!!!

    I, wife and kids visited Reaper’s Hollow couple of weeks back. The location was excellent and each of the haunts had its own unique scare factor. The haunt layout was awesome. Every step forward was jaw clinching. You can’t say which of the creatures would move until you’d turned around. Few of the scares were interactive and intense. Goblins scared the crap out of us. Strangely the kids managed the entire haunt well enough. Actors’ makeup was realistic and creepy. Staff was helpful throughout. The haunt was quite affordable as well. Check it out if you’re in Colorado.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified 3 Attractions 1 low price! Awesomely Scary!!

    I’ve been to all the Haunted Houses in Colorado and this is by far the best outdoor haunted attraction in the state! There are 3 Totally different themed attractions all 3 for $30. Tons of actors, lots of scares and nothing beats the outdoor atmosphere. If you’re going to spend your money on a haunted attraction this is the one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary as hell!

    3 attractions, each different and scary as hell!! Goblins Grove was my favorite.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well planned scares

    This place is our favourite. We came last year, and they’d changed lots of things this year without losing the scare and entertainment factors. The haunted house was mostly outside and it augured well with the creepy theme. The shack in the cornfield scared the wind out of me. My BF was also startled on couple of occasions. The scares were well planned and executed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified WOW!!!

    WOW!!! 3 terrifying outdoor haunted attractions!! The sets, actors, and props are the best I've ever seen

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Thoroughly enjoyed....

    Save the long queue, everything was quite good at Reaper’s Hollow. Great sets, creepy details, props, effects and scare actors willing to go to any extend to scare the visitors! Few of the scares in the shack caught me by surprise. Great planning and execution by the actors. We both thoroughly enjoyed the haunt. A must visit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Monster chase awesome...

    So many haunts to walk through, the monsters were the best!! They chased me and brother throughout the whole haunt!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent scary!!!

    I, wife and kids visited Reaper’s Hollow couple of weeks back. The location was excellent and each of the haunts had its own unique scare factor. The haunt layout was awesome. Every step forward was jaw clinching. You can’t say which of the creatures would move until you’d turned around. Few of the scares were interactive and intense. Goblins scared the crap out of us. Strangely the kids managed the entire haunt well enough. Actors’ makeup was realistic and creepy. Staff was helpful throughout. The haunt was quite affordable as well. Check it out if you’re in Colorado.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Liked it....

    Proudly finished all the three attractions with my partner. Most of the haunt was set up in the outdoors, and the surrounding darkness had definitely magnified the scare factor. The motel also had some intense scare moments that made my girl scream.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A+++++

    Quite entertaining and scary, had a lot of fun. The Dead-End Motel was also creepy to the core. Across the haunts, there were some cool effects and awesome things to look at. The goblins freaked me out. Actors’ were passionate in executing their roles. Overall, great value for money. Totally impressed!! A+++++

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Far better than any haunted houses in Colorado

    Nice and lengthy houses to experience at a low cost. Far better than any haunted houses in Colorado. Perfect blend of indoor and outdoor activities. Damn scary actors and we were running and screaming like anything. Will be back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Worth the wait

    you hope a haunted house is going to be good with a long wait in line, this one was over the top amazingly scary! We were blown away with the length, the actors, the scenes! Great Haunt! Coming back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fantastic haunt...variety of scares

    Fantastic experience. Basically, it’s an outdoor event with small structures in between. Be prepared for Colorado weather. Variety of scares and love the food there. A different fear in each house to walk through and loved the electrifying experience. Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • lots of fun...worth the money

    The haunted house walk was pretty long.. it was almost outside and there were cool effects and awesome things to look at. The experience was lots of fun as well. It was worth the money spent.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing haunt..affordable price

    We got there around 7 pm and had a great night out. Tried both attractions and loved it. Very scary and chilling atmosphere. It was the best haunt we ever visited. The $20 price for both is reasonable.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Creatively made haunt

    Creatively made haunted experience.. It had different types of houses and being outside made it even better. Actors all did a great job. I would certainly recommend it to haunt lovers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scariest haunt

    Scariest of all experience I had. Long queues to complain but met our expectations. Great actors and reasonably good pricing for a hang-out of 45 minutes. Overall a great experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary and fun!

    This is the place I always wanted to visit. They really give what you actually expect from a Haunted House. As I entered Reapers Hollow, I could sense my deepest darkest nightmares. Motel was also a new experience good effort. I am very much impressed and would give 5 stars.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Houses were soo spooky

    It wasn’t short like haunted houses tend to be.. the houses were spooky and had great props. It was pretty scary. I never ran faster than this in my life. But it was also fun. I am planning to bring my kids along next time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well worth every $$$

    We visited Reapers Hollow last weekend and it truly came out of blue experience for me. It was my first experience at haunted house so I am damn nervous. Excellent actors and lovely outfits to put a strike on my fear point. Well worth every $ spent here.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best scary entertainment

    I completely agree that it is one of the best haunts in CO with reasonable ticket rates. It would be a scary entertainment for teens and they will love this place. I visited reapers with my group of 7 friends all we could remember was screaming running and laughing all at same time like crazy people.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Killer Haunts! Reapers Hollow and Dead End Motel

    Awesome haunt in Parker, CO. Out in a scary cornfield and into the woods. Took us 30 minutes to walk the entire thing!! I would not recommend for the timid or young kids. Several people couldn't even make it thru the first building. Lots of people in line on a Sat. night. Go early in the season when they first open.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Very scary

    I had lots of fun when I went. If you like being scared or you have a good sense of humor (being able to laugh at your situation) then you will have fun. However, my friend didn't even make it into the corn because of how scared she was of a very good actor. Not for the faint of heart.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Long haunt

    Very long outside haunt. Super dark, tons of actors. Terrifying!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scary haunt

    This was surprisingly more scary than I thought it would be. Very good!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Reapers Hollow

    Went to this haunt last year and it was good, but this year they really improved it. From the moment you enter the corn they had me screaming. Claustrophobic, I was forced in some intense places you wouldn't think are outside. They kept me guessing where the monsters were going to be. When I got to the woods there was this one girl who just freaked me out crawling at me. So disturbing. Had a great time even though I was screaming.

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?