Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Dead Zone Scream Park Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 8500 West Deer Creek Canyon Road
  • Littleton, CO
  • (720) 865-5300
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Recommended for ages 13 and up
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Great place had fun

    A wonderful weekend adventure for my boys. Hayride through woods in dark was really scary and kids were chilled with fear. Dark maze was not so scary but it was quite a thrilling experience finding our way out with a glow stick. Over all we had a great time at Dead Zone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing experience

    I and my BF had an amazing experience.. the cold and fog was realistic and it made it scary and fun. Actors also did a good job.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wonderful haunt

    Superb experience. Loved the idea of corn stalks and nice small house, well crafted and put together to hit the bull’s eye. We were screaming like anything. Good special effects and well skilled actors. Recommended for anyone who wants to experience an unconventional haunt house.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Maze was terrifying

    We went as a team of 5 and we had a blast to say the least. The fog and green lights made it impossible for us to see the actors before they popped out and scared you. The maze was terrifying. The whole experience was worth every penny paid.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow...pretty scary

    The corn stalkers were pretty scary. My kid and nieces were screaming and running for their lives. Lol.. the dead zone was pretty spooky as well. Planning to visit this place again soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pleasant experience

    Went to Dead zone with my family last month. It was a pleasant experience. I have never seen my wife screaming and yelling this much in any other haunt. The actors did every tactic fantastically to challenge our fear fighting attitude. My kids also enjoyed a lot. The staff are very friendly.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest haunted

    We had a blast. Loved all their attraction. For me, it’s Corn Stalkers the best one to experience. We went in a group of four and wandering in the dark corn fields with a flash light was really a scariest of all heart pounding feelings. Worth every $ spent and thrilling hang out with group.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great place had fun

    A wonderful weekend adventure for my boys. Hayride through woods in dark was really scary and kids were chilled with fear. Dark maze was not so scary but it was quite a thrilling experience finding our way out with a glow stick. Over all we had a great time at Dead Zone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing experience

    I and my BF had an amazing experience.. the cold and fog was realistic and it made it scary and fun. Actors also did a good job.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wonderful haunt

    Superb experience. Loved the idea of corn stalks and nice small house, well crafted and put together to hit the bull’s eye. We were screaming like anything. Good special effects and well skilled actors. Recommended for anyone who wants to experience an unconventional haunt house.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Maze was terrifying

    We went as a team of 5 and we had a blast to say the least. The fog and green lights made it impossible for us to see the actors before they popped out and scared you. The maze was terrifying. The whole experience was worth every penny paid.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow...pretty scary

    The corn stalkers were pretty scary. My kid and nieces were screaming and running for their lives. Lol.. the dead zone was pretty spooky as well. Planning to visit this place again soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pleasant experience

    Went to Dead zone with my family last month. It was a pleasant experience. I have never seen my wife screaming and yelling this much in any other haunt. The actors did every tactic fantastically to challenge our fear fighting attitude. My kids also enjoyed a lot. The staff are very friendly.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest haunted

    We had a blast. Loved all their attraction. For me, it’s Corn Stalkers the best one to experience. We went in a group of four and wandering in the dark corn fields with a flash light was really a scariest of all heart pounding feelings. Worth every $ spent and thrilling hang out with group.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • exciting experience

    Visited with my girlfriend and had a frightening chilled night venture. Cursed hayride and Corn Stalkers were really an exciting experience. Loved it and definitely be back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified absolutely terrifyinggg

    The whole place was absolutely terrifying. Scary actors and lots of fun made it my favorite haunt. Highly impressed with all the 3 attractions. Its more like family friendly haunt so kids will love this place. Dark night maze is like solving a puzzle no scares but you will love it with a flashlight. Hayride and corn stalkers is pretty scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well designed maze and hayride

    I rarely write a review. But, this place deserves one. Blown by the creepy actors and their skills to frighten me and my group. Well designed maze and hayride are the best to explore in a scary evening supported by creepy background music. Staffs are friendly too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Finally a Good Haunted Corn Maze

    The Dead Zone was a BLAST. Great scares and a very immersive environment. I'll take this over some cheesy gags in warehouse any day.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?